New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Playful Gurl Looking For a Good Time

I'm an adventurous 20 year old who started dressing up en femme about 10 years ago. I like movies, music and pretty much anything remotely feminine. I'm also very open-minded and easygoing. Also I don't have any femme clothing at the moment (I left them at my other home) so if I were to meet up with someone I would appreciate it if I could borrow some clothes for the occasion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeOnly in special occasions
Dressed up at home II can't stop touching myself / masturbating
Dresses upI have not ventured outside in female attire
Most feminine feature isMy mannerism
PassableSomewhat Passable
I preferTop / Versatile

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?My favorite would have to be the park in spring.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?My riskiest place was in the park of my hometown.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeA
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFull-time Student

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchMy perfect match is a kind of gurl that loves to have a good time and is both caring and giving.
Our first dateTrying on femme clothing and maybe having a drink or two and talk about life.